kvmaus.blogg.se

Xampp 1.6.8 64 bit
Xampp 1.6.8 64 bit











xampp 1.6.8 64 bit

> still (no compilation or database access errors like I was receiving > I've installed this test version and everything is working for me > This version seems good on my machine as well (no gcc segmentation fault). Thank you for your work on this, Achim! It is greatly appreciated! :) I willĪppreciate any help, thanks in advance for any kind of support! Martin I spent several hours on this issue and starting to be lost. Run successfully without any error and produce desired output.

xampp 1.6.8 64 bit

* if I change path to this file from posix to win32 then the program * it failed to open file on disc which exist and is readable args /home/landa/grass_trunk/dist.x86_64-w64-mingw32/bin/db.columns.exe Then I tried to launch it via gdb (so I changed last line to `gdb PYTHONPATH="/home/landa/grass_trunk/dist.x86_64-w64-mingw32/etc/python /home/landa/grass_trunk/dist.x86_64-w64-mingw32/gui/wxpython $PYTHONPATH" GISRC=/home/landa/grass_trunk/dist.x86_64-w64-mingw32/demolocation/.grassrc71 \ Make: *** Error 1įirst of all tried to launch this command from terminal: /include/Make/Html.make:14: target ?db.? failed













Xampp 1.6.8 64 bit